14 Free Song Downloads from Spin Magazine

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links, which means we may receive a commission if you click a link and purchase something. Please check out our privacy policy for more details.

Dang, y’all. Stores are in the middle of the holiday weekend blues. Or maybe they’re just making me blue. Eh, not much is on sale at the moment because it’s all going to be on sale this weekend. You know how us Americans love to spend a long holiday weekend shopping! 😉


So, how about some more free music? Spin Magazine has just released 14 free song downloads from artists featured in their July issue.

The songs you’ll receive are:

1. Anna Calvi “Blackout”

2. Centro-Matic “Only in My Double Mind”

3. Country Mice “Morning Son”

4. Dead Rider “Mothers Meat”

5. Dels “Trumpalump”

6. Eleanor Friedberger “My Mistakes”

7. Frank Turner “I Am Disappeared”

8. Givers “Up Up Up”

9. John Maus “Believer”

10. Little Dragon “Nightlight”

11. Marisa Nadler “Baby I Will Leave You in the Morning”

12. The Poison Control Center “Torpedoes on Tuesday”

13. The Rosebuds “Woods”

14. Wiley “Numbers in Action”

I’m not gonna lie – I’ve never heard of any of these bands or songs. I am not musically hip. BUT – a free playlist like this is a fab way to find your next favorite band!

You will need iTunes to download the songs.

Click here to grab your free music from Spin now!!!

Comments are closed.